sequiny_sparkly_goodness

to inspire me, to provoke me, to make me create

random musings…

*My goals for Friday

1) paint in my journal (actual paint, since I am out of glue and cannot collage)

2) seriously get back into my story, instead of just thinking about it

3) perhaps organize my desk just a bit

4) laugh… everyone should laugh more! 😀

Hmmm, that sounds like a good start. Now, I must get my writing in for today. I always have such big plans for the day and then time inevitably seems to slip away far too quickly.  Too many ideas and inspirations and not enough hours in the day and also, me getting waaaay too distracted.

No comments yet»

Leave a Reply

